Become a Member today!

We are confident you will find the meetings, events and guest speakers helpful as we gather to network and share experiences, challenges and solutions.

Join today by filling the application below.

New Member Application

Contact A Board Member

President

Kathy Corbett
First Dayton Cancer Care

2632 Woodman Center Ct.
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: (937)293-2273
kcorbett@firstdaytoncancercare.com

President Elect

Robert Baird
Dayton Physicians Network

2300 Miami Valley Dr.
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 280-8358
rbaird@daytonphysicians.com

Treasurer

Ellie Carter
Springboro Pediatrics

8 Sycamore Creek Dr.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937)748-5437
ecarter@springboropeds.com

Communications

Brigid Wilson
Premier Foot Specialists

2 Prestige Place, Suite 210
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: (937)435-6585
bgwilson@premierhealth.com

Communications

Lori Davis
Pohlman & Talmage CPAs Inc.

3445 S. Dixie Dr., Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: (937)477-5705
lorid@pohlmantalmage.com

Secretary

Robin Miller
Dayton Gastroenterology

75 Sylvania Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Phone: (937)320-5088, ext. 1019
rmiller@daytongastro.com

Membership Director

Alicia Overman, CMM
Premier Metabolic and Bariatric Associates

30 E. Apple St, Ste. 6258
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937)-208-5236
adoverman@premierhealth.com

Member at Large

Viki Rousseau
Dayton Center for Neurological Disorders

6352 Harvest Meadows Dr.
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: (513) 812-8142
vrousseau@dcndinc.com

Past Presidents

2016-Kathy Corbett

2015-Pam Cornelius

2014-Nini Travick

2013-Lara Cavanaugh

2012-Robert Mariles / Ronny Shumaker

2011-Ronny Shumaker

2010-Belinda Mack

2009-Dan Young

2008-Christine Dosland

2007-Craig Penno

2006-Holly Cross

2005-Tina Bruss / Kathy Blevins

2004-Tina Bruss

2003-Gail Markoff

2002-Lora Wilson

2001-Barbara Zimmerman

2000-Becky Kronauge

1999-Lora Wilson

1998-Christy Conway-Hastings

1997-Mary Ann Lach

1996-Charles Walker

1995-Peggy Krimm

1994-Regina Fillinger

1993-Christy Conway

1992-Joe Gregory

1991-Nancy Jensen

1990-David Cooke

1989-Sheila Davis

1988-Gary Dunlap

1987-Jack Brill

Visit our National Chapter

Visit MGMA